Leadership TeamOperations TeamTeaching StaffStudent support

Leadership Team

Erin Abbott

Assistant Principal

eabbott@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: (336) 340-2661

Sadie Tollman

Dean of Specialized Instruction

stollman@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-517-8772

Sarah Hanson

Dean of Operations

shanson@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-240-1798

Operations Team

Diana Agudo

Office Assistant

dagudo@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-743-5825

Imelda Alvarado

Norma Solorio Lopez

Paulina Arranz Ortiz

Operations Coordinator

parranzortiz@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-267-2286 | Office: 612-455-4004

Sarah Hanson

Dean of Operations

shanson@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-240-1798

Teaching Staff

Amanda Snyder

Andrea Sepulveda Viera

Andrena Murphy

Second Grade Teacher

amurphy@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-814-1322

Courtney Wilson

Fourth Grade Teacher

cwilson@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 507-339-0002

Dell Gibbs

Elaina Johnson

Special Education Teacher

ejohnson@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-418-7114

Habibo Kalifa

Hope Witt

Third Grade Teacher

hwitt@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 712-330-4871

Lindsey Niznik

First Grade Teacher

lniznik@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-306-1435

Lori Grant

Kindergarten Teacher

lgrant@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-455-4004

Madison (Maddy) Nosia

Third Grade Teacher

Third Grade Teacher | Mobile: 484-949-1254

Margarette Berger

Literacy Specialist

mberger@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 763-280-3034

Mark Kegans

McClayton Randle

Melisa Ortiz Rivera

Rachel Novacek

Special Education Teacher

rnovacek@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-481-2751

Sarah Spainhower

Xue Lin Wang

Fourth Grade Teacher

xwang@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 517-983-4027

Student Support

Andrea Everson

Carolyn Sanchez Hulstrand

Cassandra Roy

Elaina Johnson

Special Education Teacher

ejohnson@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-418-7114

Jen Alfaro-Glover

Kara Fiedler

Rachel Clark

Rachel Novacek

Special Education Teacher

rnovacek@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-481-2751

Rhea Abernathy

Sadie Tollman

Dean of Specialized Instruction

stollman@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-517-8772

Tasha McGuire

Student Behavior Specialist

lmcguire@hiawathaacademies.org | Mobile: 612-387-1972